Meeting Schedule

All regular meetings of the Authority will be held on the days identified at 10:30 am, at the Quad Cities International Airport, Restaurant Conference Room, 2200 69th Avenue, Moline, IL 61265

2020 Meetings

January 15, 2020 Wednesday

February 12, 2020, Wednesday

March 11, 2020, Wednesday

April 15, 2020, Wednesday

May 13, 2020, Wednesday

June 10, 2020, Wednesday

July 8, 2020, Wednesday

August 12, 2020, Wednesday

September 9, 2020, Wednesday

October 14, 2020, Wednesday

November 18, 2020, Wednesday

December 9, 2020, Wednesday

2021 Meetings

January 13, 2021, Wednesday

February 10, 2021, Wednesday

March 10, 2021, Wednesday

April 14, 2021, Wednesday

May 12, 2021, Wednesday

June 9, 2021, Wednesday

July 14, 2021, Wednesday

August 11, 2021, Wednesday

September 8, 2021, Wednesday

October 13, 2021, Wednesday

November 10, 2021, Wednesday

December 8, 2021, Wednesday